[Skip to Content]
Visit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Bringing Health Information to the Community July 15th, 2020
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM SearchSearch

May

07

Date prong graphic

Webinar: Virtual Programs for Preschoolers: How to encourage wellness, movement & creativity

Posted by on May 7th, 2020 Posted in: Children and Teens, Webinars
Tags: , , , ,


Are you interested in virtual storytimes, dance parties, and other wellness activities for ages 0-6? This webinar, hosted by the National Network of Libraries of Medicine Greater Midwest Region, will offer tips & tricks for presenting digitally, partnering with community organizations, and igniting kid’s imagination with wellness-themed programs.

Virtual Programs for Preschoolers: How to encourage wellness, movement & creativity

Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9-10am Pacific |10-11am Mountain |11am-noon Central | noon-1pm Eastern

Register

Image of the author ABOUT Emily Hamstra
Emily Hamstra is the Outreach Coordinator for the NNLM Pacific Northwest Region.

Email author Visit author's website View all posts by
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah, Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.​

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader