[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
MidContinental Region News April 20th, 2021
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM MCR SearchSearch

Apr

01

Date prong graphic

Life Interrupted

Posted in: #CC/Academic List, #Health Interest List, #Health Sciences List, #Public/K-12 List, All Members


Virtual Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Image of a woman with the movie titleThree women navigate their way through a life-changing diagnosis.
The All of Us Research Program and the Network of the National Library of Medicine are proud to sponsor a series of five free virtual screenings of LIFE INTERRUPTED. Each virtual screening will conclude with a live Q&A panel discussion featuring breast cancer survivors and activists.

There are still two opportunities to participate in a screening and panel discussion. Order your free film and live Q&A panel discussion ticket here.

 

 

Presented by Henry Ford Health System
Film Screening
March 27 – April 2

Panel Discussion
Friday, April 2
1:00 PT | 2:00 MT | 3:00 CT | 4:00 ET

Presented by Greensboro AHEC and Nashville Public Library
Film Screening
April 9 – April 15

Panel Discussion
Thursday, April 15
1:00 PT | 2:00 MT | 3:00 CT | 4:00 ET

 

Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/MidContinental Region (NN/LM-MCR)
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader