[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Twitter
National DOCLINE Coordination Office
DOCLINE Talkline

Dec

17

Date prong graphic

Celebrating DOCLINE’s 35th Anniversary!

Posted by on December 17th, 2020 0 comments

Celebrate DOCLINE | Happy 35th Anniversary! U.S. National Library of Medicine sent this bulletin at 12/17/2020 10:00 AM EST DOCLINE: Connecting Medical Libraries for 35 Years! This week’s Musings from the Mezzanine, the NLM’s Directors Blog, is all about DOCLINE, NLM’s interlibrary loan (ILL) request routing system. The post not only highlights the history of the… Read More »

Posted in: News


Dec

14

Date prong graphic

EFTS Powered by MLA User Training

Posted by on December 14th, 2020 0 comments

You are invited to a Zoom webinar on the topic of EFTS Powered by MLA User Training. When: Dec 17, 2020 1:00 PM Eastern Time 12:00 PM Central Time 11:00 AM Mountain Time 10:00 AM Pacific Time The 60mn training session, led by Ben Rowland, lead developer of the new EFTS platform, will address the operations… Read More »

Posted in: News


Dec

01

Date prong graphic

DOCLINE Reminder | Current DOCLINE website address

Posted by on December 1st, 2020 0 comments

U.S. National Library of Medicine sent this bulletin at 11/30/2020 02:43 PM EST Last Monday, November 23, some users posted to the DOCLINE discussion listserv that they were seeing ‘web page not found‘ messages when trying to access DOCLINE.  We noted that users indicated https://newdocline.docline.gov as the web address they were trying to log in to. If… Read More »

Posted in: News


NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader