[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Twitter
National DOCLINE Coordination Office
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNDCO SearchSearch

Dec

14

Date prong graphic

EFTS Powered by MLA User Training

Posted by on December 14th, 2020 Posted in: News


You are invited to a Zoom webinar on the topic of EFTS Powered by MLA User Training.

When: Dec 17, 2020

  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time
  • 12:00 PM Central Time
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Time
  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time

The 60mn training session, led by Ben Rowland, lead developer of the new EFTS platform, will address the operations around funds, ILL lending and borrowing, major changes from the prior EFTS, common questions and more. You will also be able to ask questions online.

You do not need to pre-register for this webinar. Should participation reach the 500 attendee limit, we will schedule a second session and provide a recording.

For more information, and for general support on EFTS, please contact Stacy at efts@mail.mlahq.org

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85335329924?pwd=akFRZDlJRWd0bGFOQnczUDgxbndSdz09
Passcode: eftsmla
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +13126266799,,85335329924# or +13017158592,,85335329924#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 312 626 6799 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 646 558 8656 or +1 346 248 7799 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 253 215 8782
Webinar ID: 853 3532 9924
International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdBtxfiyR3

Image of the author ABOUT Erin Latta


Email author Visit author's website View all posts by

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader