[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Twitter
National DOCLINE Coordination Office
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNDCO SearchSearch

Posts by tag: webinar education

You are viewing the post list, filtered by tag name. Select a post below for the full content.


Jul

10

Date prong graphic

New Webinar Series: DOCLINE Talkline: Introducing DOCLINE 6.0

Posted by on July 10th, 2018 1 comment Tags:

Date/Time: July 25, 2018 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/12:00 PM MT/11:00 AM PT DOCLINE Talkline¬†is a webinar series from the National Network of Libraries of Medicine, DOCLINE¬†Coordination Office (NDCO) to promote and educate users on DOCLINE, LOANSOME Doc, and other resource sharing programs from the National Library of Medicine. In the inaugural session of DOCLINE… Read More »

Posted in: News, Regional Interest

NNLM and NATIONAL NETWORK OF LIBRARIES OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader