[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit us on Facebook Visit us on InstagramVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Dragonfly September 24th, 2018
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion SearchSearch

Mar

14

Date prong graphic

Monthly PNR Rendezvous webinar, March 21

Posted by on March 14th, 2018 Posted in: News from Network Members, Public Libraries, Training & Education


Join us for the next PNR Rendezvous session, “Institutional Library Services in Washington State”

This session of PNR Rendezvous will provide an overview of institutional library services in Washington state, including history, challenges, and information regarding services for incarcerated populations. Attendees will find this session informative no matter in which state you reside.

Presenters: Anna Nash, Institutional Librarian and Kathleen Benoun, Library Associate, Washington State Library

Registration is encouraged.

The session is worth 1 Medical Library Association (MLA) CE credit for attending the live session or watching the recording. The recording will be posted a few days later on the PNR Rendezvous web page, scroll down to Past Classes.

When: March 21 starting at 1:00pm PT, Noon Alaska Time, 2:00pm MT

Register and learn how to join the webinar 

Hope to see you there!

Image of the author ABOUT Carolyn Martin


Email author Visit author's website View all posts by

Archived Content

Developed resources reported in this program are supported by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health (NIH) under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012343 with the University of Washington.

NNLM and NATIONAL NETWORK OF LIBRARIES OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader