[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit us on Facebook Visit us on InstagramVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Dragonfly August 13th, 2020
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion SearchSearch

Nov

07

Date prong graphic

PNR Rendezvous webinar, November 15

Posted by on November 7th, 2017 Posted in: Training & Education
Tags:


The next PNR Rendezvous webinar for November is coming soon.

When: Wednesday, November 15 starting at Noon Alaska, 1:00pm PT, 2:00pm MT

Title: HRSA’s Resources and Initiatives for Native American Communities
Gary Gant, from the Health Resources and Services Administration’s Office of Regional Operations for Region 10, will share some of his office’s initiatives and activities within the Native American community as it pertains to behavioral health, chronic disease, education, human trafficking and substance abuse.

Eligible for 1 Medical Library Association (MLA) CE credit for attending the live session or viewing the recording.

Please join us for this wonderful opportunity to learn about the important work that HRSA provides.

For more information about this session and how to connect please visit the PNR Rendezvous webpage 

Image of the author ABOUT Carolyn Martin
Carolyn Martin is the Consumer Health Coordinator for the NNLM Pacific Northwest Region. She works with various libraries and community organizations to increase health literacy in their communities.

Email author Visit author's website View all posts by
Developed resources reported in this program are supported by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health (NIH) under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012343 with the University of Washington.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader