[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 4 News June 30th, 2022
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM Region 4 SearchSearch

Jun

09

Date prong graphic

Alive Inside: Free Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Posted in: #CC/Academic List, #Health Interest List, #Health Sciences List, #Public/K-12 List, All Members


Alive Inside: Free Film Screening and Panel Discussion

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/AliveInsideRegistration

Discussion Date and Time: June 16, 2022, 4:00PM ET | 3:00PM CT | 2:00PM MT | 1:00PM PT

Film VOD Dates: June 15-18, 2022

Duration: Film (78 mins), Discussion (1 hr)

Accessibility:

  • English and Spanish Closed Captioning
  • American Sign Language

June is Alzheimer’s & Brain Awareness Month! Join the Network of the National Library of Medicine (NNLM), FiftyForward, and the All of Us Research Program to watch the award-winning documentary, Alive Inside. Then, on June 16, 2022 at 3 pm CT/ 4 pm ET, join us for a panel discussion about the intersection of Alzheimer’s, music therapy, and precision medicine.

Interested in helping promote the event to your community? Sign up to be a promotional partner today! 

Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/NNLM Region 4
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | HHS Vulnerability Disclosure | Download PDF Reader