[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 4 News June 18th, 2024
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM Region 4 SearchSearch

Jul

17

Date prong graphic

DOCLINE Talkline

Posted in: #Health Sciences List


Please join us tomorrow for the National DOCLINE Coordination office’s DOCLINE Talkline that is scheduled for tomorrow at 2pm Eastern. Lis Unger, DOCLINE Team Lead, any I will be introducing the Redesigned DOCLINE for NNLM staff.

Details below:

Date/Time: July 18, 2018 2:00 PM ET/1:00 PM CT/12:00 PM MT/11:00 AM PT
Topic:    DOCLINE Talkline: Introducing DOCLINE 6.0
Host:     Erin D. Latta
Date:     Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Time:     2:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Session number: 620 078 576
Session password: docline

To Join the Training Session (Quick Jump)

  1. Go to https://nih.webex.com/nih/k2/j.php?MTID=t1eb4b756440fc435a0f82ba73ce61370
  2. Log in to your account.
  3. Click “Start Now”.
  4. Follow the instructions that appear on your screen.

Audio conference information

To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the training session, or call the number below and enter the access code.

Call-in toll number (US/Canada):1-650-479-3208

Global call-in numbers: https://nih.webex.com/nih/globalcallin.php?serviceType=TC&ED=701720582&tollFree=0

Access code: 620 078 576

For assistance

  1. Go to https://nih.webex.com/nih/tc
  2. On the left navigation bar, click “Support”.
Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/NNLM Region 4
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | HHS Vulnerability Disclosure | Download PDF Reader