[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 4 News June 21st, 2024
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM Region 4 SearchSearch

Apr

21

Date prong graphic

Meet-and-Greet with Dr. Patti Brennan

Posted in: #CC/Academic List, #Health Interest List, #Health Sciences List, #Public/K-12 List, All Members


Join us on Thursday, April 28 for the meet-and-greet with Dr. Patti Brennan during NNLM Day at MLA! The Director will be joined by Associate Director for Library Operations Dianne Babski. We hope to see you there! This session is open to all. You do not need to be an MLA member to attend.

Join us on April 28 at 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT (Zoom)!

https://nih.zoomgov.com/j/1616504866?pwd=Q0E2WlhWM2Q4Y0hKd2tsbTR6MER1UT09

Captioning will be provided. American Sign Language interpreting services are available upon request. Individuals who need interpreting services and/or other reasonable accommodations to participate in this event should contact NLMTrainers@nih.gov. Requests should be made at least six business days in advance to ensure interpreter availability.

Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/NNLM Region 4
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | HHS Vulnerability Disclosure | Download PDF Reader