[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 4 News December 3rd, 2021
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM Region 4 SearchSearch

Oct

19

Date prong graphic

NNLM Mid-Year Update

Posted in: #CC/Academic List, #Health Interest List, #Health Sciences List, #Public/K-12 List, All Members


Join the National Library of Medicine (NLM) and the Network of the National Library of Medicine (NNLM) for the NNLM Mid-Year Update!

On November 10th, NLM will be hosting an opportunity for people to hear highlights of the work, resources, and useful information from NLM and NNLM that have been going on in the past six months.

The event will be held at 10 am-12 pm PT | 11 am-1 pm MT | 12-2 pm CT | 1-3 pm ET.

To register and view the agenda, visit  https://nnlm.gov/civicrm-event/446.

 

Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/NNLM Region 4
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader