[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Linked In Visit us on Linked InVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit us on Facebook Visit us on InstagramVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 5 Blog September 28th, 2022
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion SearchSearch

Posts by tag: NNLM Region 5 Listens Session

You are viewing the post list, filtered by tag name. Select a post below for the full content.


Mar

08

Date prong graphic

Next NNLM Region 5 Listens – Membership: Reaching More People in More Ways

Posted by on March 8th, 2022 0 comments Tags: , ,

Please join us for our NNLM Region 5 Listens Session on Tuesday, March 15, 2022 from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PDT | 2:00 p.m. – 3:00pm AKDT | 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. HST | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. SST (American Samoa) | March  16, 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. ChST (Guam). Our… Read More »

Posted in: News from NNLM Region 5

Jan

31

Date prong graphic

Next NNLM Listens – Data for Everyone!

Posted by on January 31st, 2022 0 comments Tags: ,

Please join us for our NNLM Region 5 Listens Session on Tuesday, February 15, 2022 from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST | 2:00 p.m. – 3:00pm AKST | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. HST | Noon – 1:00 p.m. SST (American Samoa) | February 16, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. ChST (Guam).    … Read More »

Posted in: Blog, Data Science, News from NNLM Region 5

Nov

08

Date prong graphic

Let’s Talk! Lifelong Learning & NNLM

Posted by on November 8th, 2021 0 comments Tags: , , ,

Please join us for our NNLM Region 5 Listens Session on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. PST | 2:00 p.m. – 3:00pm AKST | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. HST | Noon – 1:00 p.m. SST (American Samoa) | November 17, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. ChST (Guam). Our November… Read More »

Posted in: Blog, Education, Library staff, News from NNLM Region 5

Oct

25

Date prong graphic

Join us! November NNLM Region 5 Listens Session

Posted by on October 25th, 2021 0 comments Tags: , ,

Please join us for our monthly NNLM Region 5 Listens Session on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 from 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Pacific Time | 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Alaska | 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. HST | Noon – 1:00 p.m. SST (American Samoa) | November 17, 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. ChST… Read More »

Posted in: Education, News from NNLM Region 5

Oct

12

Date prong graphic

Coming Soon! October NNLM Region 5 Listens Session

Posted by on October 12th, 2021 0 comments Tags: ,

Please join us for our monthly NNLM Region 5 Listens Session on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. Pacific Time | 2:00 p.m. Alaska | Noon HST | 11:00 a.m. SST (American Samoa) | October 20, 8:00 a.m. ChST (Guam) for a one hour Listens Session. NNLM Region 5 serves organizations in Alaska, California,… Read More »

Posted in: Blog, News from NNLM Region 5

Developed resources reported in this program are supported by the National Library of Medicine (NLM), National Institutes of Health (NIH) under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012343 with the University of Washington.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | HHS Vulnerability Disclosure | Download PDF Reader