[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
SEA Currents March 8th, 2021
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion SearchSearch

Dec

14

Date prong graphic

EFTS Powered by MLA User Training

Posted by on December 14th, 2020 Posted in: DOCLINE


You are invited to a Zoom webinar on the topic of EFTS Powered by MLA User Training

 

When: Thursday, December 17, 2020

  • 1:00 PM Eastern Time
  • 12:00 PM Central Time
  • 11:00 AM Mountain Time
  • 10:00 AM Pacific Time

The 60-minute training session, led by Ben Rowland, lead developer of the new EFTS platform, will address the operations around funds, ILL lending and borrowing, major changes from the prior EFTS, common questions and more. You will also be able to ask questions online.

You do not need to pre-register for this webinar. Should participation reach the 500 attendee limit, we will schedule a second session and provide a recording.

For more information, and for general support on EFTS, please contact Stacy at efts@mail.mlahq.org

—————————–
To Join the Session
—————————–

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85335329924?pwd=akFRZDlJRWd0bGFOQnczUDgxbndSdz09
Passcode: eftsmla
Webinar ID: 853 3532 9924
Telephone: (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location) +1 (312) 626 6799 or +1 (301) 715 8592 or +1 (646) 558 8656 or +1 (346) 248 7799 or +1 (669) 900 6833 or +1 (253) 215 8782
International numbers available: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdBtxfiyR3

Image of the author ABOUT elizabethwaltman


Email author View all posts by

SEA CUrrents Archives 2006-Present

Subscribe to SEA Currents

Blog Categories

Funded under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012340 with the University of Maryland, Health Sciences and Human Services Library, and awarded by the DHHS, NIH, National Library of Medicine.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader