[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
SEA Currents April 20th, 2021
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion SearchSearch

Posts by category: DOCLINE

You are viewing the post list, filtered by category type. Select a post below for the full content.


Feb

17

Date prong graphic

Closure of the NNLM DOCLINE Coordination Office (NDCO)

Posted by on February 17th, 2021 0 comments

Dear DOCLINE Users, Please join me in congratulating Erin Latta as she prepares for the next phase of her career. She has accepted a new position working for ICF, a consulting company, to work as an Information Specialist/Systems Librarian and provide support to the NLM DOCLINE Team. As the NNLM DOCLINE Coordinator, she served as… Read More »

Posted in: DOCLINE

Dec

14

Date prong graphic

EFTS Powered by MLA User Training

Posted by on December 14th, 2020 0 comments

You are invited to a Zoom webinar on the topic of EFTS Powered by MLA User Training   When: Thursday, December 17, 2020 1:00 PM Eastern Time 12:00 PM Central Time 11:00 AM Mountain Time 10:00 AM Pacific Time The 60-minute training session, led by Ben Rowland, lead developer of the new EFTS platform, will… Read More »

Posted in: DOCLINE

Jul

14

Date prong graphic

DOCLINE Update | Authentication Renovation: NIH iTrust “Login” Portal changing

Posted by on July 14th, 2020 0 comments

The NIH iTrust portal used for DOCLINE sign in will be replaced on Monday, July 20, 2020 This post was originally published on the National DOCLINE Coordination Office Blog.  The National Institutes of Health (NIH) user authentication (Login) portal has been updated to make it easier to access NIH resources, including DOCLINE. This completely revised sign in page… Read More »

Posted in: DOCLINE

Apr

22

Date prong graphic

New NLM Webinar: Getting the Most Out of DOCLINE

Posted by on April 22nd, 2020 0 comments

Four DOCLINE updates have been added in the last 6 weeks, such as the new “Print Resources Available” indicator. Join the DOCLINE Team for a new webinar – “Getting the Most Out of DOCLINE” – on April 29 to learn what you may have missed! The webinar will be hosted by the DOCLINE Team members from… Read More »

Posted in: Continuing Education, DOCLINE

Apr

02

Date prong graphic

Webinar Announcement: DOCLINE Talkline – What’s New?

Posted by on April 2nd, 2019 0 comments

On Wednesday, April 10th from 2:00 – 2:30 PM ET/1:00 – 1:30 PM CT/12:00-12:30 PM MT/11:00-11:30 AM PT, the DOCLINE Team will host a “What’s New?” Webinar. This webinar is for everyone using DOCLINE 6.0 and will cover: Routing options Type-ahead/auto-suggest menus Retired Requests display Receipting Lend Requests Updated Library Profile Journals & Holdings Switch… Read More »

Posted in: DOCLINE

SEA CUrrents Archives 2006-Present

Subscribe to SEA Currents

Blog Categories

Funded under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012340 with the University of Maryland, Health Sciences and Human Services Library, and awarded by the DHHS, NIH, National Library of Medicine.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader