[Skip to Content]
Visit us on YouTube Visit us on YouTubeVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Region 4 News July 19th, 2024
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeNNLM Region 4 SearchSearch

Apr

15

Date prong graphic

NNLM National Update 2024

Posted in: All Members, Webinars and Training


Registration is now open for the NNLM Update at MLA. Join NNLM Project Director Martha Meacham to hear about the work and accomplishments of the NNLM over the past year. Find out what is in store for the future of the NNLM and get your questions answered.

  • Date: Thursday, May 2, 2024
  • Time: 12:00-1:30 PT, 1:00-2:30 MT, 2:00-3:30 CT, 3:00-4:30 ET

The online event is open for all, not just MLA members.

Share

Archive

Contact us at:
Network of the National Library of Medicine/NNLM Region 4
University of Utah
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library
10 North 1900 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
Phone: 801-587-3650
This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the Department of Health and Human Services, National Institutes of Health, National Library of Medicine, under cooperative agreement number UG4LM012344 with the University of Utah Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | HHS Vulnerability Disclosure | Download PDF Reader