[Skip to Content]
Visit us on Facebook Visit us on FacebookVisit us on Twitter Visit us on TwitterVisit our RSS Feed View our RSS Feed
Midwest Matters October 17th, 2021
CategoriesCategoriesCategories Contact UsContact Us ArchivesArchives Region/OfficeRegion/Office SearchSearch

Jul

08

Date prong graphic

National Evaluation Center Open Office Hours

Posted by on July 8th, 2021 Posted in: Blog


Our 2021-2022 Subaward Program is open, and as you prepare your award-winning proposal, be sure to consider your evaluation plan. Incorporating an evaluation into project design and implementation is essential for understanding how well the project achieves its goals.

NNLM has online Pathways to help guide you through this process. Each Pathway includes a real-life example of a program creating an evaluation plan that walks you step-by-step through the evaluation planning process.

However, if you have more questions, you also can contact our National Evaluation Center. They are available to consult.

The NNLM National Evaluation Center’s Evaluation & Continuous Improvement Program Core will hold drop-in consultation hours on the first Tuesday and Third Wednesday of each month. Please contact core lead Keith Herzog with any questions.

  • 1st Tuesdays at 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT
  • 3rd Wednesdays at 1 p.m. ET | 12 p.m. CT | 11 a.m. MT | 10 a.m. PT

We look forward to receiving your application no later than August 2!

Zoom link

Passcode: 792230

Image of the author ABOUT Miles Dietz-Castel


Email author View all posts by

Archived Content

Subscribe to our blog

Blog Categories

This project has been funded in whole or in part with Federal funds from the National Library of Medicine, National Institutes of Health, Department of Health and Human Services, under Grant Number 1UG4LM012346 with The University of Iowa.

NNLM and NETWORK OF THE NATIONAL LIBRARY OF MEDICINE are service marks of the US Department of Health and Human Services | Copyright | Download PDF Reader